Skip to main content

Management

Morten Eines Ree
Managing Director

M +47 92 01 60 67
T +47 51 41 90 53
ree@momenta.no

Grete Dahle
Operations Manager

M + 47 97 01 03 57
T +47 51 41 90 53
dahle@momenta.no

Hilde Svangtun Helland
Project Department Manager

M +47 97 15 11 50
T +47 51 41 90 53
helland@momenta.no

Kjell Wold
Product Manager

M +47 90 54 08 19
T +47 51 41 90 53
wold@momenta.no

Sales

Christian Haugland
Product Manager Hydraulic

M +47 90 70 52 62
T +47 51 41 90 53
haugland@momenta.no

Ingar Ervik
Business Development

M +47 48 14 81 25
T +47 51 41 90 53
ervik@momenta.no

Hanne Meling Lunde
Business Development

M +47 97 48 08 38
T +47 51 41 90 53
lunde@momenta.no

Arild Vestnes
Business Development

M +47 917 00 348
T +47 51 41 90 53
vestnes@momenta.no

Operations / Administration / Rentals

Aina Goa
Supervisor Product & Training

M +47 97 08 99 87
T +47 51 41 90 53
goa@momenta.no

Atle Haukali
Supervisor Purchasing

M +47 95 87 92 79
T +47 51 41 90 53
haukali@momenta.no

Sturle Monstad
Product Engineer

M +47 45 03 41 05
T +47 51 41 90 53
monstad@momenta.no

Troy Martin McConaughy
Training

M +47 46 62 81 21
T +47 51 41 90 53
mcconaughy@momenta.no

Bjørg Marit Larsen
Administration & Accounting

M +47 97 51 61 61
T +47 51 41 90 53
larsen@momenta.no

Erlend Wold
Product Engineer

M +47 93 65 93 57
T +47 51 41 90 53
erlend@momenta.no

Project

Torgeir Sunnanå Hausken
Project Engineer

M +47 41 46 69 18
T +47 51 41 90 53
hausken@momenta.no

Even Rasmussen
Project Engineer

M +47 41 30 85 11
T +47 51 41 90 53
Rasmussen@momenta.no

Magnus Ree
Project Engineer

M +47 90 06 62 31
T +47 51 41 90 53
magnus@momenta.no

Simen Tillerli 
Project Purchasing & DCC

M +47 98 64 63 21
T +47 51 41 90 53
Tillerli@momenta.no

Ann Helen Nilsen
Project Purchasing & DCC

M +47 91 34 31 93
T +47 51 41 90 53
nilsen@momenta.no

Thao Ngoc Vo
Project Engineer

M +47 46 52 53 64
T +47 51 41 90 53
vo@momenta.no

Kristian Ydstebø Langvik
Engineer Trainee

M +47 92 28 20 07
T +47 51 41 90 53
langvik@momenta.no

Workshop / Service

Leif Steffen Håvardsen
Workshop Manager

M +47 94 29 19 01
T +47 51 41 90 53
haavardsen@momenta.no

Erlend Panique Hettervik
Service Technican

M +47 94 14 42 13
T +47 51 41 90 53
hettervik@momenta.no

Mats Christian Ree
Technician / Service Technican

M +47 95 92 07 27
T +47 51 41 90 53
matsree@momenta.no

Bjørn Tjemsland
Service Manager

M +47 48 89 69 69
T +47 51 41 90 53
tjemsland@momenta.no